Home B1 EU reopens borders to 15 países. USA and Brazil are left out

EU reopens borders to 15 países. USA and Brazil are left out


The Member States of the European Union today decided to reopen the external borders as of Wednesday 15 countries whose covid-19 epidemiological situation considers satisfactory, excluding countries such as the United States and Brazil from this list.

The European Union, although there is no competition involved, reopened the external borders to 15 países, satisfactory epidemiological situation. Todavia, the United States and Brazil were “failed”.

The list of third countries to which travel will be allowed to resume, said, not indispensable, for Europe integrates Algeria, Austrália, Canadá, Georgia, Japão, Montenegro, Marrocos, Nova Zelândia, Rwanda, Sérvia, Coreia do Sul, Tailândia, Tunísia, Uruguay and China, but in the latter case subject to confirmation of reciprocity, ou seja, when the Asian country reopens its borders to the EU.

Along with the USA and Brazil are also Russia and India, as well as all Portuguese-speaking African Countries (PALOP) and Timor-Leste.

More news OPTION TURISMO Follow us not FaceBook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here